Decisions, Decisions…

I’m trying to decide how I should use this blog.  I could, like many people, use it to rant about politics and other societal problems, but to be perfectly honest, I think I would just embarrass myself if I were to do that.  I don’t think I’m opinionated or educated enough to make a strong political argument, and frankly, I’m not terribly interested in the subject.  So I think I’ll just write about whatever for now and see where things go from here.  I mean, there’s not right or wrong way to blog, so I can pretty much do whatever I want, right?

I do feel a bit pressured to give the blog some sort of theme, as most blogs these days seem to center around a certain topic, but I don’t think I could just sit here and write about one thing, that just seems too boring.  So for the time being, my blog will remain themeless, and instead I’ll just concentrate on going with the flow of things.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment